How to Watch IPL Live Streaming of All Matches

Indian premier League one of the biggest and popular T20 cricket tournament held every in India. Cricketers all around the world take part in it. Total 8 teams participates in the league and the top four teams in the points table qualifies to the play offs of the IPL. This year there will be two new teams which are replacing Chennai super kings and Rajasthan royals and they are Rising Pune supergiants and Gujarat Lions. So here are the IPL 2016 teams which will participate this year :

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Kolkata knight Riders
  3. Delhi Daredevils
  4. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  5. Rising Pune Supergaiants
  6. Royal Challenger Bangalore
  7. Gujarat Lions
  8. Kings XI Punjab

IPL 2016

The IPL 2016 Schedule is already announced first match will be between Rising pune and Mumbai Indians on 9th April 2016.

If you are not Home or not in front of tv set then how you will watch live matches of IPL ?

Here is the solution of this. You can watch IPL Live Streaming of each and every match by clicking on the link which is given above. Just go to that site look for the match which you want to watch and click on that .Enjoy all the live action on the match.


IPL T20 2016 Starting From 9th April

Indian Premier League one of the biggest T20 Cricket event held every year in India. This year IPL T20 will start from 9th April 2016 and will last longer to 29th May 2016. Total 8 teams will participate in the league and top 4 will went to the play offs and only one team will win the title of IPL 2016.

This year there will be no Chennai super Kings and Rajsthan royals as they are banned for next 2 years. Two new teams have been included in place of them and they are Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants. So again this year 8 teams format will continue. Here are the teams of IPL.

IPL 2016

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders
  4. Delhi Daredevils
  5. Kings XI Punjab
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  7. Gujarat Lions
  8. Rising Pune Supergiants

So these 8 teams will battle for glory this year.

MS Dhoni will be the captain of Pune and Suresh Raina will be the skipper of Lions.

IPL Auction 2016 has been concluded in february and shane watson is the most expensive player of this 2016 season where Pawan Negi is the most expensive Indian player in this auction.

We will update the IPL 2016 Schedule as soon as we will receive any update from the IPL Officials till then just stay tune with us for more ipl updates.