ICC T20 World Cup Points table 2016

T20 World Cup 2016 is just going to stat from 15th march 2016 and total 16 teams are participating in the tournament. Eight teams are already qualified in the tournament and 8 teams will play qualifier round and the top team will get qualified to the tournament. You can check all the data and stats here in the points table which is given below in the end.


Here is the teams Participating in the T20 World Cup 2016 :-

  1. India
  2. Pakistan
  3. Sri lanka
  4. Australia
  5. South Africa
  6. West Indies
  7. New Zealand
  8. England

The teams which will play T20 World Cup 2016 Qualifiers :

  1. Bangladesh
  2. Hong Kong
  3. Ireland
  4. Netherlands
  5. Scotland
  6. Zimbabwe
  7. Afghanistan
  8. Oman

Only Two teams can qualify from the above given 8 teams and the Qualifiers Points table of T20 World Cup 2016 will decide which team is going into the tournament.

The tournament will start from 15th March 2016 and end on 4th April 2016 with the grand Final. No teams have won the world cup two times. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, West Indies, England are the countries which have won the title so far. Let see which team will win this 2016 World T20 2016.

Check T20 World Cup Qualifiers Points table here

Update : Bangladesh and Afghanistan won the qualifiers and entered into the super 10 stage of the tournament. Check Points table of T20 World Cup 2016 of Super 10 Stage


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s